Your Chapter Board of Directors

Rid68xbrT.pngEverything-But-The-Ring-Portraits-2014_0014.jpg19452856_10211159224991373_8176375471983460095_o.jpg32266333_10156588424134728_7750210348954681344_o.jpg19601255_10154659354846935_5928169978497768310_n.jpg1239551_10101277090607195_764105176_n.jpgImage-9.pngKLP_EBINC_2018_002.jpg29472699_10155749576761185_5184866383993429600_n.jpg


President

Dan O'Brien- J & D Entertainment

Email: dobrien@jdentertain.com







Immediate Past President

Chelsea Roy- EBTR Events/Everything But The Ring

Email: Info@EBTRevents.com




VP of Membership

Lora Poe- Lavandula Design

Email: Lora@Lavanduladesign.com





VP of Programs & Education

Kiana White- Magnolia Hotels

Email: KWhite@MagnoliaHotels.com






Director of Membership

Guy Branche- DJU Entertainment

Email: Guy@DJUEntertainment.com








Director of Programs & Education

Ian Ramirez- Madera Estates

Email: Ian@MyMaderaEstates.com













Director of Marketing & Communications

Emily Whitten- GTX Productions

Email: Emily@GTXProd.com













Director of Marketing & Communications

Ashley Anderson- EB Inc.

Email: Ashley@EBIncEvents.com










Director At Large

Malik McGhie- MyEventIsTheBomb

Email: Malik@Myeventisthebomb.com