Your Chapter Board of Directors

10649028_10154718416110035_2401654231959543913_o.jpgPresident - Chelsea Roy 
Email - chelsea@ebtrweddings.com
Rid68xbrT.pngPresident Elect- Dan O'Brien
Email - dobrien@jdentertain.com
Rid68xbrT.pngImmediate Past President- Lauren MacQueen
Email - lauren@whiteoakmusichall.com 
Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Membership- Guy Branche 
Email - guy@djuentertainment.com
Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Programs - Chris Swetnam
Email - chris.swetnam@hilton.com 
Rid68xbrT.pngVP of Communications - Melissa Clark 
Email - melclark1988@gmail.com 
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Membership - Lora Poe
Email - lora@lavanduladesign.com 
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Programs - Kiana White
Email - kwhite@magnoliahotels.com 
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Programs- Ian Ramirez
Email - Ian@mymaderaestates.com 
13442531_10206857043605494_8623559793473763523_o.jpgDirector of Communications - Jessi Phinney
Email - contact@twoheartsphotographyandfilms.com
29472699_10155749576761185_5184866383993429600_n.jpgDirector at Large - Malik McGhie
Email - malik@myeventisthebomb.com

Your Regional Vice President

Rid68xbrT.pngRVP - Dona Liston